DIRECTORS OF PUPIL PERSONNEL/SPECIAL SERVICES

ASBURY PARK: 732-776-2606 x2416 maranoc@asburypark.k12.nj.us
Dr. Carolyn Marano, 910 Fourth Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ 07712-5493

ATLANTIC HIGHLANDS: 732-291-2020 x1174 kumbach@ahes.k12.nj.us
Kelly Umbach, Tri-District Supervisor, 140 First Avenue, Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey 07716

AVON: 732-775-4328 x203 emacdonald@avonschool.com
Eileen MacDonald, 505 Lincoln Avenue, Avon, NJ 07717-1150

BELMAR: 732-681-2388 x1021 vasile@belmar.k12.nj.us
Lauren Vasile, Elementary School, 1101 Main Street, Belmar, NJ 07719-2727

BRADLEY BEACH: 732-775-4413 x118 bantonucci@bbesnj.org
Bridget Antonucci, Elementary School, 515 Brinley Avenue, Bradley Beach, NJ 07720-1311

BRIELLE: (732) 528-6400 x 201 csabia@brielle.k12.nj.us
Colin Sabia, Elementary School, 605 Union Lane, Brielle, NJ 08730-1439

COLTS NECK TOWNSHIP: 732-946-0055 x4124 beck@coltsneckschools.org
Richard Beck. Ph.D., 70 Conover Road, Colts Neck, NJ 07722-1250

DEAL: 732-531-0480 x17 rdunikoski@oceanport.k12.nj.us/cfox@dealschool.org
Robin Dunikoski, Elementary School, 200 Roseld Avenue, Deal, NJ 07723-1098

EATONTOWN: 732-935-3309 dnappi@eatontown.org
Debra Nappi, 67 Wyckoff Road, Eatontown, NJ 07724

FAIR HAVEN: 732-747-0381 kiewes@fairhaven.edu
Scott Kiewe, Knollwood School, Hance Road, Fair Haven, NJ 07704-3599

FARMINGDALE: 732-938-9611 edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com/lynn.barrall@farmingdaleschool.com
Edith Conroy, Supt. and Lynn J. Barrall, 49 Academy Street, Farmingdale, NJ 07727-0706

FREEHOLD BOROUGH: 732-761-2106 joshea@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Jennifer O’Shea, Intermediate School, 280 Park Avenue, Freehold, NJ 07728-2096

FREEHOLD REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL: 732-792-7300 x 8590
reneedavis@frhsd.com/kvelez@frhsd.com/csaker@frhsd.com
Renee Davis, Kelli Velez, 11 Pine Street, Englishtown, NJ 07726

FREEHOLD TOWNSHIP: 732-866-6866 hmills@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Heather Mills Pevonis, 384 West Main Street, Freehold, NJ 07728

HAZLET TOWNSHIP: 732-264-8402 x1022 ttoohey@hazlet.org/jhafner@hazlet.org
Thomas Toohey, 421 Middle Road, Hazlet, NJ 07730

HENRY HUDSON REGIONAL: 732-872-0900 x2054 kumbach@hhrs.us
Kelly Umbach, Tri-District Supervisor, One Grand Tour, Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07732

HIGHLANDS: 732-872-1476 x17 kumbach@highlandselementary.org
Kelly Umbach, Tri-District Supervisor, Elementary School, 360 Navesink Avenue, Highlands, NJ 07732

HOLMDEL TOWNSHIP: 732-946-1186 mgill@holmdelschools.org
Meryl Gill , 36 Crawford’s Corner Road, Holmdel, NJ 07733-0407

HOWELL TOWNSHIP: 732-751-2480 x13809 pcallander@howell.k12.nj.us
Patricia Callander, P.O. Box 579, Howell, NJ 07731-0579

KEANSBURG: 732-787-2007 x3300 rtaggart@keansburg.k12.nj.us
Richard Taggart, Interim, 100 Palmer Place, Keansburg, NJ 07734

KEYPORT: 732-212-6100 x 3153 dcleveland@kpsdschools.org
Denise Cleveland, Keyport High School, 351 Broad Street, Keyport, NJ 07735-1694

LITTLE SILVER: 732-741-7112 x3052 crobinson@littlesilver.k12.nj.us
Dr. Christie Schutz, 95 Markham Place, Little Silver, NJ 07739-1543

LONG BRANCH: 732-571-2018 x40614 JDudick@longbranch.k12.nj.us/jsteffich@longbranch.k12.nj.us
Janetlynn Dudick and Jennifer Steffich, 540 Broadway, Long Branch, NJ 07740-5108

MANALAPAN-ENGLISHTOWN REGIONAL: 732-786-2750 gpetillo@mersnj.us/ccimino@mersnj.us/jberlin@mersnj.us Georgianna Petillo, Cindy Cimino, and Jill Berlin, 36 Gordon’s Corner Road, Englishtown, NJ 07726-1599

MANASQUAN: 732-528-8820 x1013, 1015 mpolak@manasquanboe.org
Margaret McNamara-Polak, Manasquan High School, Broad Street, Manasquan, NJ 08736-2829

MARLBORO TOWNSHIP: 732-972-2000 x2032 rklein@marlboro.k12.nj.us
Robert Klein and Linda Attanasio, 1980 Township Drive, Marlboro, NJ 07746-2298

MATAWAN-ABERDEEN REGIONAL: 732-705-4023 nperez@marsd.org/mlazur@marsd.org
Nelyda Perez and Maggie Lazur, One Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ 07747-2286

MIDDLETOWN TOWNSHIP: 732-671-3850 x1038, 1033 dunnr@middletownk12.org
Robert Dunn, Amanda Lamoglia, Board of Education, P. O. 4170, Middletown, NJ 07748

MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP: 732-786-0950 x40015 lhall@millstone.k12.nj.us
Laura Hall, Elementary School, 18 Schoolhouse Lane, Clarksburg, NJ 08510-9701

MONMOUTH BEACH: 732-222-6139 x111 desantis@mbschool.org
Joshua DeSantis, Elementary School, Hastings Place, Monmouth Beach, NJ 07750-1199

MONMOUTH COUNTY VOCATIONAL: 732-431-7942 senerchia@ctemc.org/nkraemer@ctemc.org
Joe Senerchia & Nathan Kraemer, 4000 Kozloski Road, Suite 5033, Freehold, NJ 07728

 

MONMOUTH-OCEAN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES COMMISSION: 732-695-7812 cmccook@moesc.org
Corey McCook, 900 Hope Road, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

BAYSHORE JOINTURE COMMISSION

THE SHORE CENTER FOR STUDENTS WITH AUTISM: 732-440-1122 x2 dledford@theshorecenter.org/ ljordan@theshorecenter.org Dr. Dionne Ledford, Principal/Linda Jordan, Vice Principal, 100 Tornillo Way, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

MONMOUTH REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL: 732-542-1170 x1103 lreigelsperger@monmouthregional.net
Laura Reigelsperger, One Norman J. Field Way, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-3299

NEPTUNE CITY: 732-775-5319 lemmons@neptunecityschool.org
Lisa Emmons, Woodrow Wilson School, 210 W. Sylvania Avenue, Neptune City, NJ 07753-6299

NEPTUNE TOWNSHIP: 732-776-2200 x7821 kmskelton@neptune.k12.nj.us
Kathleen Skelton, 60 Neptune Boulevard, Neptune, NJ 07753-4836

OCEAN TOWNSHIP: 732-531-5600 x3300 dricciardi@oceanschools.org
Dr. Denise Ricciardi, 163 Monmouth Road, Oakhurst, NJ 07755-1597

OCEANPORT: 732-544-8586 x2213 rdunikoski@oceanport.k12.nj.us
Robin Dunikoski, Maple Place School, Maple Place, Oceanport, NJ 07757-1600

RED BANK: 732-758-1520hurdj@rbb.k12.nj.us
Jenny Hurd, Red Bank Middle School, 101 Harding Rd., Red Bank, NJ 07701

RED BANK REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL: 732-842-8000 x 1- 273 spolkowski@rbrhs.org
Sona Polkowski, 101 Ridge Road, Little Silver, NJ 07739-1698

ROOSEVELT: 609-448-2798 mcohen@rsp1.org/ sgoldfond@rps1.org
Mary Robinson Cohen/Susan Goldfond, Elementary School, School Lane, P.O. Box 160, Roosevelt, NJ 08555

RUMSON: 732-842-0811 x357 msnyder@rumsonschool.org
Michael Snyder, Deane-Porter School, Blackpoint Road, Rumson, NJ 07760-1592

RUMSON-FAIR HAVEN REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL: 732-842-1597 ckrsyzckowski@rumsonfairhaven.org
Carol Krsyzckowski, 74 Ridge Road, Rumson, NJ 07760-1896

SEA GIRT: 732-449-3422 x107 cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us
Carly Fanslau, 451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, NJ 08750-2599

SHORE REGIONAL HIGH SCHOOL: 732-222-9300 x3820 lyacona@wlbschools.com
Lolly Yacona, 132 Monmouth Park Highway, West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1396

SHREWSBURY: 732-747-0882 x115 or 111 zonaj@sbs-nj.org
Jennifer Zona, Shrewsbury Borough School, 20 Obre Place, Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-4124

SPRING LAKE: 732-449-2631 x416 kwalsifer@hwmountz.k12.nj.us
Kerri Lee Walsifer, H.W. Mountz School, 411 Tuttle Ave., Spring Lake, NJ 07762-1507

SPRING LAKE HEIGHTS: 732-449-6149 x209 jmccartney@slheights.org
Dr. James M. McCartney, Supt., 1110 Highway #71, Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762-2009

TINTON FALLS SCHOOLS: 732-460-2410 ecole@tfs.k12.nj.us
Elizabeth Cole, 658 Tinton Ave., Tinton Falls, NJ 07724-3275

UNION BEACH: 732-264-5402 brusso@unionbeachschools.org
Bonnie Russo, Memorial School, 221 Morningside Avenue, Union Beach, NJ 07735-3098

UPPER FREEHOLD REGIONAL SCHOOLS: 609-259-7293 x3350 learyp@ufrsd.net
Patrick Leary, Elementary School, 27 High Street, Allentown, NJ 08501-0278

WALL TOWNSHIP: 732-556-2121 cduffy@wall.k12.nj.us
Carol Duffy, Bailey Corner Road, P.O. Box 1199, Wall, NJ 07719-1199

WEST LONG BRANCH: 732-222-5086 x1251 lyacona@wlbschools.com
Lolly B. Yacona, Frank Antonides School, 135 Locust Avenue, West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1698

CHARTER SCHOOLS

ACADEMY CHARTER HIGH SCHOOL: 732-681-8377
mckinley@academycharterhs.org Mary Jo McKinley, Director/CSA, 725 Main Street, South Belmar, NJ 07719

HOPE ACADEMY: 732-988-4227 dpratt@hopeacademycs.org
Devisha Pratt, Director, 601 Grand Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

RED BANK CHARTER SCHOOL: 732-450-2093 x10 m.pennotti@redbankcharterschool.org
Meredith Pennotti, Director, 58 Oakland Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701

NJDoe APPROVED PRIVATE SCHOOLS

C.P.C. BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE: 732-591-1750 x3208, 3228 CMountain@cpcbhc.org
Cheryl Mountain, Director, 1 High Point Center Way, Morganville, NJ 07751

CHILDREN’S CENTER OF MONMOUTH COUNTY: 732-922-0228 kkostin@ccprograms.com/akelly@ccprograms.com
Joseph Merola, Executive Director/Kristin Kostin, Principal,1115 Green Grove Road, Neptune, NJ 07753

COASTAL LEARNING CENTER - MONMOUTH: 732-367-6663 jmelloy@coastallearningcenter.org/cross@coastallearningcenter.org
John E. Melloy, Director/Principal/ Carla Ross, Supervisor, 38 Arnold Boulevard, Howell, NJ 07731

COLLIER SCHOOL: 732-946-4771 x210 jchevalier@collieryouthservices.org/cdarcy@collieryouthservices.org
Judy Chevalier, Principal, Cynthia Darcy, 160 Conover Road, P.O. Box 300, Wickatunk, NJ 07765

HARBOR SCHOOL: 732-544-9394 agunteski@harborschool.com
Dr. Anne Gunteski, Principal, 240 Broad Street, Eatontown, NJ 07724

HAWKSWOOD SCHOOL: 732-542-2525 vrenda@hkwood.net/aorefice@hkwood.net
Vincent Renda, Ex. Director /Andrew Orefice, Principal, 270 Industrial Way West, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724

OAKWOOD SCHOOL: 732-747-8746 jdougherty@oakwoodschool.net
Jerry Dougherty, Director / Principal, 62 Hance Avenue, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

RUGBY SCHOOL: 732-681-6900 x121 ddesanto@therugbyschool.org/aaquilino@therugbyschool.org
Dolores Desanto, Ex. Director/Anthony Aquilino, Director, P.O. Box 1403, Belmar Boulevard, Wall, NJ 07719

SCHROTH SCHOOL: 732-493-5900 x253 lisa.graul@ladacin.org /cdurst@ladacin.org
Lisa Graul, Supervisor and Christine Durst, Principal, 1701 Kneely Boulevard, Wanamassa, NJ 07712

SEARCH DAY PROGRAM: 732-531-0454 ksolana@searchdayprogram.com
Katherine Solana, Executive Director, 73 Wickapecko Drive, Ocean, NJ 07712

SEARCH DAY PROGRAM/Marlboro in District: 732-531-0454 x108 ksolana@searchdayprogram.com
Katherine Solana, Executive Director, 73 Wickapecko Drive, Ocean, NJ 07712

Copyright © 2018 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Disclaimer