Monmouth County Master Plan Working Groups

Below you will find information pertaining to each Master Plan Working Group including presentations, meeting agendas and minutes as they become available.

Agriculture and Economic Development Working Group

Meeting #3, Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Meeting #2, Thursday, July 17, 2014

Meeting #1, Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Arts, Cultural & Historic Resources Working Group

Meeting #3, Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Meeting #2, Monday, June 30, 2014

Meeting #1, Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Community Development Working Group

Meeting #3, Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Meeting #2, Tuesday, July 31, 2014 (Rescheduled from July 15, 2014)

Meeting #1, Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Community Resiliency Working Group

Meeting #3, Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Meeting #2, Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Meeting #1, Monday, June 2, 2014

Data Aggregation Working Group

Meeting #1 Monday, October 20, 2014

Environmental Working Group

Meeting #4, Thursday, October 2, 2014 (Community Sustainability)

Meeting #3, Thursday, September 4, 2014 (Overlapping Elements)

Meeting #2, Thursday, June 5, 2014 (Utilities)

Meeting #1, Thursday, May 1, 2014 (Natural Features)

Farmland Preservation & Open Space

Meeting #1, July 31, 2014

Healthy Communities Working Group

Meeting #2, TBD 

Meeting #1, Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Transportation & Mobility Working Group

Meeting #3, Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Meeting #2, Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Meeting #1, Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Page Last Updated: 11/5/2014 5:11:00 PM

Copyright © 2011 Monmouth County, NJ. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy and Disclaimer